Select a Region to reach out to one of our team members!

Arizona

7636 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Adrienne S. Williams
President
Main: +1-520-529-0000
Direct: +1-520-498-2900
Mobile: +1-520-440-1551
Email: adrienne.williams@s360inc.com

Peter Lahr
Vice President
Office:  +1-520-498-2901
Mobile: +1-305-793-9393
Email: peter.lahr@s360inc.com

Edson Ribeiro
Executive Director of Operations
Direct: +1-520-498-2948
Mobile: +1-520-260-7890
Email: edson.ribeiro@s360inc.com

Kim Courter
Human Resources Manager
Mobile: +1-520-262-1780
Direct: +1-520-498-2925
Email: kim.courter@s360inc.com

Nicole O’Sullivan
Global Director of Business Development
Mobile: +1-520-591-7337
Email: nicole.osullivan@s360inc.com

Barbara Grasham
Accounting Manager
Toll Free: +1-844-797-0360
Direct: +1-520-498-2924
Email: barbara.grasham@s360inc.com

Heather Duva
Director of Bidding & Proposals
Mobile: +1-520-342-4240
Email: heather.duva@s360inc.com

Wayde Martinson
Finance Manager
Mobile: +1-520-262-1780
Direct: +1-520-498-2927
Email: wayde.martinson@s360inc.com

Gavin Gilmore
Innovations Manager
Mobile: +1-520-240-9119
Email: gavin.gilmore@s360inc.com

Brett Smith
IT Director
Mobile: +1-520-820-6556
Email: brett.smith@s360inc.com

California

Lisa Eyer
Account Executive
Mobile: +1-520-342-4240
Email: lisa.eyer@s360inc.com

Cecile Raubenheimer
Consultant: Incentive Travel & Product Launch
Mobile: +1-917-624-8297
Office: +1-646-946-4210

Greater Chicago Area

Gary Coleman
Senior Director of Client Fulfillment Services
Mobile: +1-520-235-1192
Email: gary.coleman@s360inc.com

Greater Philadelphia Area

Nate Moore
Global Director of Business Development
Direct: +1-520-498–2980
Email: nate.moore@s360inc.com

Texas

Anna Shoopman
Procurement Manager
Toll Free: +1-844-797-0360
Mobile: +1-520-233-0369
Email: anna.shoopman@s360inc.com

China & Taiwan

.

F3-C-O, X+SPACE
Jia No.2 Dongshanshuan North Rd
Chaoyang District
Beijing, China 100027

Angela Han
General Manager, Operations, Beijing
Mobile: +86-138-1016-7869
Email: angela.han@s360inc.com

Glenn Wu
Account Executive, Beijing
Email: glenn.wu@s360inc.com

Wenny Zhang
Operations Manager, Beijing
Telephone: +86-134-888-50511
Email: wenny.zhang@s360inc.com

Lexie Bi
Administrative Assistant
Mobile +86-156-5240-6695
Email: lexie.bi@s360inc.com

Japan

Chieko Nakano
Event Specialist
Japan
Mobile: +1-520-861-1985
Email: chieko.nakano@s360inc.com

India

Deba Prantim Das
Global Director of Operations – India
Mobile: +91-8587-074356
Email: debaprantim.das@s360inc.com

Singapore & South Africa

Tony McDonald
Director of Operations, Asia Pacific Region
Mobile: +1-520-444-9954
Email: tony.mcdonald@s360inc.com

South Korea

Julia Huh
Business Development
Seoul, Korea
Mobile: +82-10-7464-7430
Email: julia.huh@s360inc.com

Thailand

Nannie AraBella
Event Specialist
Thailand
Phone: +66-91-813-3989
Email: nannie.arabella@s360inc.com

Australia

Alan Stevenson
Event Specialist
Australia
Email: alan.stevenson@s360inc.com

Spain

Dani Ambrosi
Project Manager
Global Director of Business Development
Mobile: +1-520-268-2756
Email: dani.ambrosi@s360inc.com

Italy

Pamela Vinueza
Director of Sourcing, EU
Telephone: +1-520-204-1903
Email: pamela.vinueza@s360inc.com

Portugal

Ricardo Figueiredo
Project Director, EU
Telephone: +1-520-260-8884
Mobile: +351-91-478-7996
Email: ricardo.figueiredo@s360inc.com

Romania

Paul Ghisoi

Global Director of Operations
Mobile: +1-520-878-3835
Mobile: +40-799-880-236
Email: paul.ghisoi@s360inc.com

Argentina

Veronica Caruso
Event Specialist
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Mobile: +54-11-3596-1404
Email: veronica.caruso@s360inc.com

Brazil

Cristiano Vieira
Event Specialist
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Mobile: + 55-11-9958-4466
Email: cristiano.vieira@s360inc.com

Colombia

Diego Ortiz
Event Specialist
Bogotá, Colombia
Mobile: +1-919-840-8743
Mobile: + 57-31-0852-1178
Email: diego.ortiz@s360inc.com